42 Verified Reviews
EZ Mold Inspections
39252 Winchester Rd Ste 107-196
Murrieta, CA 92563 US
Categories

About EZ Mold Inspections

EZ Mold Inspections is a mold inspection and testing company located in Murrieta, California. We specialize in inspecting and testing residential properties for mold concerns in the indoor environment.

As an independent, third party inspection company, we only offer mold inspection and testing services with no conflict of interest. We do not offer removal or remediation services. As a result, clients can trust that EZ Mold Inspections has no financial incentive to find mold problems and will only seek the truth to provide clients with honest answers.

Serving Riverside County (Murrieta, Temecula, Menifee, Lake Elsinore, Perris, Hemet, Wildomar, Canyon Lake, Winchester) and San Diego County (Carlsbad, Escondido, Mira Mesa, Oceanside, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Penasquitos, San Diego, Vista).


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map

Services We Offer

Mold Inspections, Mold Testing

  • Mold Inspection

Business Details

No. of Employees No. of Locations Year Founded
1 N/A 2019

Hours of Operation

Day Opens Closes
Sunday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM

Media Gallery


EZ Mold Inspections Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Dana Dinsmore
    Dana Dinsmore
    04/12/2021

    Mold Inspection. Very thorough and professional

    Re: Mold Inspection. Very th ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Saturday, April 24th 2021

    Thank you for your response.

    Review source: Google
  • Patricia Whittington
    Patricia Whittington
    02/21/2021

    Great experience with EZ Mold! Robert is very knowledgeable, with several years of experience, and a pleasure to deal with. He did a thorough mold inspection on a house we were purchasing. Since he is also an experienced home inspector he was able to give me some great advice and really put my mind at ease about some worries I had with the home. Plus he was all around just a very nice guy! Definitely recommend.

    Re: Great experience with EZ ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Tuesday, February 23rd 2021

    Thank you for your review

    Review source: Google
  • Cindy Saucillo
    Cindy Saucillo
    02/19/2021

    Robert was very professional in explaing the Mold inspection/testing process. We were very please with his timley service.

    Re: Robert was very professio ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Tuesday, February 23rd 2021

    Thank you for your review

    Review source: Google
  • Edge Heating & Air
    Edge Heating & Air
    01/13/2021

    Highly recommend!

    Re: Highly recommend! ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Monday, January 18th 2021

    Thank you for your review. Stay Safe

    Review source: Google
  • Vanessa Burce
    Vanessa Burce
    12/16/2020

    I really enjoyed getting peace of mine as I was paranoid about my house being really clean and safe, especially after our recent blessings in our family. Robert really gave me some great tips and alleviated any concerns I had. Your professional expertise and insightful report allowed my to trust myself even more, I felt confident enough to know I was doing everything to keep my home healthy and protect my family. Thank you for really caring about what you do and we are grateful we had you to provide a great service. You were patient in answering all my questions. I value the time you took and willingness to be accessible even after the service was provided.

    Re: I really enjoyed getting ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Monday, January 18th 2021

    Thank you for your review. Stay Safe

    Review source: Google
  • Phillip eaton
    Phillip eaton
    12/15/2020

    Phillip eaton opted not to leave a text review of EZ Mold Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Joshua Dexheimer
    Joshua Dexheimer
    11/10/2020

    Robert did our mold testing/mold inspection and was professional and efficient. We had our results very quickly and would recommend EZ Mold Inspection.

    Re: Robert did our mold testi ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Tuesday, November 10th 2020

    Thank you for your words

    Review source: Google
  • Kelsey Turman
    Kelsey Turman
    11/08/2020

    Kelsey Turman opted not to leave a text review of EZ Mold Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Maggie Ramirez-Garcia
    Maggie Ramirez-Garcia
    09/02/2020

    Very professional and provided results in a timely manner. If you need a mold company look no further this is the company.

    Re: Very professional and pro ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Monday, January 18th 2021

    Thank you for your review. Stay Safe

    Review source: Google
  • Rolando Barba
    Rolando Barba
    08/09/2020

    Rolando Barba opted not to leave a text review of EZ Mold Inspections

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
A&A Mold and Allergy Investigations
A&A Mold and Allergy Investigations

2686 Seacrest Ct
Vista, CA 92081 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing
MD Mold Testing
MD Mold Testing

4014 Fox Valley Dr
Rockville, MD 20853 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing
Ottawa Mold Removal
Ottawa Mold Removal

43-1830 Walkley Rd
Ottawa, ON K1H 1E3 CA

No Reviews Yet
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.