42 Verified Reviews
EZ Mold Inspections
39252 Winchester Rd Ste 107-196
Murrieta, CA 92563 US
Categories

About EZ Mold Inspections

EZ Mold Inspections is a mold inspection and testing company located in Murrieta, California. We specialize in inspecting and testing residential properties for mold concerns in the indoor environment.

As an independent, third party inspection company, we only offer mold inspection and testing services with no conflict of interest. We do not offer removal or remediation services. As a result, clients can trust that EZ Mold Inspections has no financial incentive to find mold problems and will only seek the truth to provide clients with honest answers.

Serving Riverside County (Murrieta, Temecula, Menifee, Lake Elsinore, Perris, Hemet, Wildomar, Canyon Lake, Winchester) and San Diego County (Carlsbad, Escondido, Mira Mesa, Oceanside, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho Penasquitos, San Diego, Vista).


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map

Services We Offer

Mold Inspections, Mold Testing

  • Mold Inspection

Business Details

No. of Employees No. of Locations Year Founded
1 N/A 2019

Hours of Operation

Day Opens Closes
Sunday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Monday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM 6:00 PM

Media Gallery


EZ Mold Inspections Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Gary Cate
    Gary Cate
    10/26/2021

    They came out right away and was very thorough. Everything was explained to us so we could understand what was the problem. highly recommended.

    Re: They came out right away ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Wednesday, October 27th 2021

    Thank you for your review

    Review source: Google
  • John Olson
    John Olson
    08/24/2021

    Robert was very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable about the process and has decades of experience. The results came back very quickly and with a thorough, detailed report. Highly recommended!

    Re: Robert was very easy to w ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Tuesday, August 24th 2021

    Thank you for your review

    Review source: Google
  • steve stracke
    steve stracke
    08/23/2021

    Awesome people to work with . Highly recommend.

    Re: Awesome people to work wi ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Monday, August 23rd 2021

    Thank you for your review.

    Review source: Google
  • John Kissinger
    John Kissinger
    08/14/2021

    Robert was great!!!! He was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions/concerns with a high level of professionalism. I would definitely recommend his company to family, friends and coworkers who might have a similar situation in the future....Thanks!!!!

    Re: Robert was great!!!! He w ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Sunday, August 15th 2021

    Thank you

    Review source: Google
  • Delynn Heid
    Delynn Heid
    08/14/2021

    We appreciated our inspectors thoroughness and honesty!

    Re: We appreciated our inspec ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Saturday, August 14th 2021

    Thank you very much

    Review source: Google
  • Elvis Inspector
    Elvis Inspector
    07/22/2021

    I've been working with this guy for years. I don't know anyone in the state of California who know about more about Mold or General Property Inspections for that matter more than Robert Armstrong!!
    He is a well versed fellow who great articulation. He makes everything easy to understand for his clients. He will advise them on the next best step to do in any situation for a home or building regarding mold or general repairs. Don't think twice about using EZ Mold Inspections, just book them asap! They are the best!

    Re: I've been working with th ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Friday, July 23rd 2021

    Thank you Thank you very much

    Review source: Google
  • Stephanie Hartman
    Stephanie Hartman
    07/14/2021

    Stephanie Hartman opted not to leave a text review of EZ Mold Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Wende W.
    Wende W.
    07/14/2021
    Professional!

    Robert was professional and personable and his mold testing was thorough. He was able to give me all the information I needed along with recommendations on how to abate the allergens in my house.

  • Laura Ramirez
    Laura Ramirez
    06/13/2021

    Quickly fit us into his schedule, very professional and informative. Very friendly too. Highly recommend this company. Thanks Robert!

    Re: Quickly fit us into his s ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Monday, June 14th 2021

    Thank you for your review

    Review source: Google
  • chris
    chris
    04/27/2021

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for your assistance.. I greatly appreciate the time you took to answer all of my questions.

    Re: Very helpful and knowledg ...
    EZ Mold Inspections replied on Tuesday, April 27th 2021

    Thank you for the review, very much appreciated.

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
A&A Mold and Allergy Investigations
A&A Mold and Allergy Investigations

2686 Seacrest Ct
Vista, CA 92081 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing
MD Mold Testing
MD Mold Testing

4014 Fox Valley Dr
Rockville, MD 20853 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing
Ottawa Mold Removal
Ottawa Mold Removal

43-1830 Walkley Rd
Ottawa, ON K1H 1E3 CA

No Reviews Yet
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.