10 Verified Reviews
Canberra Building Inspections
5/1 Flecker Place
Florey, ACT 26150 AU
Categories

About Canberra Building Inspections

We do house inspections, and termite and timber pest inspections in the Greater Canberra region, Australia. We also do termite and timber pest inspections. The owner is a builder.

From the Canberra Building Inspections website:
Canberra building inspections ACT. Call 0431 116 000. Quality building inspections for all Home, House, Unit, Townhouse, Apartments by a registered builder.


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map

Services We Offer

Real Estate Inspection, Canberra Building Inspections

  • Building Inspections

Business Details

No. of Employees No. of Locations Year Founded
1 1 2020

Languages

  • English

Hours of Operation

Day Opens Closes
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed

Detailed Business Description

Offers building and timber pest inspections, both commercial and residence.


Canberra Building Inspections Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Rosey Stanier
    Rosey Stanier
    11/16/2021

    Nick Broadhurst inspected my home recently. He did a very comprehensive inspection and was extremely thorough. He opened and shut drawers and cupboards, he inspected walls, he checked gutters, he crawled under the house, he got into the ceiling, he walked round the perimeter of the house and fences, he left no stone unturned.
    And he was polite and quick.
    Thank you Nick Broadhurst.

    Review source: Google
  • Maaz Mahmood
    Maaz Mahmood
    10/19/2021

    That was a good inspection. Nick really goes out of his way to help the seller with useful ideas. He is not in a hurry, but very helpful.

    Review source: Google
  • Moi Murphy
    Moi Murphy
    07/30/2021

    I rate my experience of Nick and his service delivery as exemplary. As a professional in his field, I found him to be knowledgeable, insightful, objective and fair. He was generous with his time and patient in explaining his findings and answering my endless questions. His personal and business integrity was openly evident in his sense of 'fair play' and what is legal and the right thing to do. His reporting on the presenting problem was extensive and substantiated with proof. A further attribute is Nick's sense of quality and worth in 'community caring for each other'. Included in his report he also expressed his concerns, not only about the issue that I was presented with, but also with how similar issues were evident in the neighbourhood where no controls had been exercised.

    Review source: Google
  • Ranjita Ranamagar
    Ranjita Ranamagar
    02/27/2021

    Nick helped us a lot when we bought a new home. Answered all our queries. I would like to thank Nick he is a great man. And always recommend him.

    Review source: Google
  • Pete Ratcliffe
    Pete Ratcliffe
    12/24/2020

    Pete Ratcliffe opted not to leave a text review of My Canberra Building Inspections ACT

    Review source: Google
  • Kukabura Shaz
    Kukabura Shaz
    12/09/2020

    Similar to a previous review - all the compliments put together is still an understatement of Nick and his work. He is polite, professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and very detail-oriented. Nick completely understood that time is of essence in my case hence worked around my schedule, and generated an extremely detailed and informative report in a timely manner. Cannot recommend highly enough - especially to people who are looking to buy. It is simply wonderful to have someone erudite to trust.

    Review source: Google
  • Emma Gwynn
    Emma Gwynn
    08/26/2020

    Nick was professional and good to deal with. His inspection and report were thorough and detailed with images and descriptions. Highly recommended

    Review source: Google
  • Bryce Jarrett
    Bryce Jarrett
    08/18/2020

    Honest, reliable and most of all he was thorough.
    Easy to deal with and very understanding. Extremely professional.

    Review source: Google
  • Ba ki
    Ba ki
    08/02/2020

    Fate is the brought me to meet this man.
    Think of all the best words you could to describe his works is still understatement.
    Am amazed, admired simultaneously appreciated his thorough and ethical work that he provided. He works to his bones in order to give you all he could. In addition, he is way over qualified for this task which than give you benefits; if facing any challenge of his statement in court undefeated; because they will then need someone with more qualifications to prove him wrong. Wanna try him out?? knock yourself out.
    Consider myself super lucky. Premium quality and cheapest price. Dont know what else do you expect.
    Wish I can give more stars because you deserve it. Thank you sir

    Review source: Google
  • Jes Sibi
    Jes Sibi
    06/25/2020

    Nick, thank you so very much for being an awesome building inspector. You really were our guardian angel! There were many defects you pointed out that I, as a first time builder, would never have thought was an issue. Your keen eye for detail, professionalism, genuineness are all very much appreciated.

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
Golden Gate Home Inspections
Golden Gate Home Inspections

201 Spear St Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105 US

5.0
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.