10 Verified Reviews
Golden Gate Home Inspections
201 Spear St Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105 US
Categories

About Golden Gate Home Inspections

Golden Gate Home Inspections is a full-service home inspection company that provides comprehensive inspections of new and old homes for buyers, sellers, mortgage lenders, real estate professionals, and others. Our Home Inspectors are certified, trained, a

From the Golden Gate Home Inspections website:
Home inspectors in San Francisco, Oakland, Berkeley, Walnut Creek, Pleasanton, San Jose, Palo Alto, Mountain View, San Mateo, Mill Valley. Schedule today.


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map

Services We Offer

Real Estate Inspection, Golden Gate Home Inspections

  • 11th Month Warranty Inspections
  • Buyers & Sellers Inspections
  • Commercial Inspections
  • Commercial Real Estate Inspector
  • Condo Inspections
  • Home Inspection
  • Home Inspection Services
  • Home Inspections
  • Home Inspector
  • Inspections

Business Details

No. of Employees No. of Locations Year Founded
1 1 2018

Languages

  • English
  • Chinese

Hours of Operation

Hours of operation not available for this business.

Media Gallery


Detailed Business Description

Provides home inspections to buyers and sellers throughout the San Francisco Bay Area.


Payment Options

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Cash
  • Checks
  • Debit
  • Invoice

Golden Gate Home Inspections Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Jacqueline Wallace
    Jacqueline Wallace
    12/17/2021

    Jacqueline Wallace opted not to leave a text review of Golden Gate Home Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Maria Knox
    Maria Knox
    12/15/2021

    Maria Knox opted not to leave a text review of Golden Gate Home Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Adam Roberts
    Adam Roberts
    12/02/2021

    Adam Roberts opted not to leave a text review of Golden Gate Home Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Belinda Carrillo
    Belinda Carrillo
    11/22/2021

    Belinda Carrillo opted not to leave a text review of Golden Gate Home Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Alex Huang
    Alex Huang
    11/06/2021

    Alex Huang opted not to leave a text review of Golden Gate Home Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Carolyn Thompson
    Carolyn Thompson
    10/21/2021

    Lightening fast report turn around, super friendly and professional - SO glad I found these guys! Stop looking and just pick them for your inspection needs!

    Re: Lightening fast report tu ...
    Golden Gate Home Inspections replied on Thursday, October 28th 2021

    Hi Carolyn! We are so grateful for your amazing review! It was truly a pleasure serving as your home inspector in Marin County. We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and were able to deliver you the caliber of service you were looking for. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance. The entire team at Golden Gate Home Inspections is wishing you all the best!!

    Review source: Google
  • Lindy Latham
    Lindy Latham
    10/16/2021

    Len did the inspection on an 1880's Victorian - not an easy one by any means. He was on time ( actually he was early, but he used this time to photograph the exterior and make notes) and he was very thorough. The written report was sent promptly.

    Re: Len did the inspection on ...
    Golden Gate Home Inspections replied on Wednesday, October 20th 2021

    Hi Lindy! It was our pleasure to inspect this beautiful 1880's Victorian for you! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with Len's work and with our services. Thank you for taking the time to review Golden Gate Home Inspections. We are so happy we were able to assist you with your home inspection in San Francisco. Best Wishes!

    Review source: Google
  • Carol Koffel
    Carol Koffel
    10/15/2021

    Len did an excellent job doing a property inspection for my listing on 246 Grand View Avenue. He was methodical and very through. I highly recommend his service. Carol Koffel, Avenue 8

    Re: Len did an excellent job ...
    Golden Gate Home Inspections replied on Wednesday, October 20th 2021

    Hi Carol! Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your business and are grateful you chose Golden Gate Home Inspections to be your trusted San Francisco home inspectors. We look forward to collaborating with you and your colleagues for any future home inspection needs. All the best!!!

    Review source: Google
  • Kelly Kang
    Kelly Kang
    10/14/2021

    Golden Gate Home Inspections online booking was so easy. They responded quickly and were able to get an appointment within a few days. In a fast paced market, that's so important. The inspection was detailed and client was happy.

    Re: Golden Gate Home Inspecti ...
    Golden Gate Home Inspections replied on Friday, October 15th 2021

    Hi Kelly! We are so appreciative of your time and fantastic review! It was a pleasure serving as your home inspector in San Francisco. We were happy to be able to accommodate your time frame and help your clients feel at ease. We are looking forward to working with you again!!

    Review source: Google
  • Carlos Barrientos
    Carlos Barrientos
    10/07/2021

    Thank you for your quick service and response!

    Re: Thank you for your quick ...
    Golden Gate Home Inspections replied on Friday, October 15th 2021

    Hi Carlos! It was pleasure working with you! Thank you for trusting us to be your chosen home inspectors in the Bay Area. We appreciate your kind review. We look forward to working with you and your colleagues on future inspections! All the best from the whole team at Golden Gate Home Inspections!

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
Canberra Building Inspections
Canberra Building Inspections

5/1 Flecker Place
Florey, ACT 26150 AU

5.0
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.