Dakota Wesleyan University in the Best of the Web Directory

Dakota Wesleyan University

Top / Regional / United States / South Dakota / Education / Colleges and Universities / Dakota Wesleyan University

Dakota Wesleyan University, a four-year university headquartered in Mitchell, South Dakota, is a United Methodist university. Founded in 1885 as Dakota University, the name was changed in 1904.
  • Academics

    Posts an academic calendar, details of the major and minor programs offered, course schedules, and program catalogs.

  • Dakota Wesleyan University

    Contains details on academic curriculum, sports, campus ministry, campus happenings, current students, faculty and staff information.

  • McGovern Center

    Facility named after two of Dakota Wesleyan's famous alumni. Provides programs centered on leadership and public service.

See Also:
Submit a site to this category