The Counties of Massachusetts in the Best of the Web Directory

The Counties of Massachusetts

Top / Regional / United States / Massachusetts / Counties

There are 14 counties in Massachusetts; Barnstable, Berkshire, Bristol, Dukes, Essex, Franklin, Hampden, Hampshire, Middlesex, Nantucket, Norfolk, Plymouth, Suffolk and Worcester. Only 5 remain with a county-level of government, and 2 with county/city government.
See Also:
Submit a site to this category