Pitcairn Islands in the Best of the Web Directory

Pitcairn Islands

Top / Regional / Oceania / Pitcairn Islands

Pitcairn Islands group is a British overseas territory consisting of four islands Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno. Only Pitcairn Island is inhabited and residents are descendants of HMS Bounty crewmen and Tahitians.
See Also:
Submit a site to this category