Computer Science Departments in Australia in the Best of the Web Directory

Computer Science Departments in Australia

  • Macquarie University

    Includes courses in traditional computer science, programming languages, software engineering, information systems, and e-business technologies.

  • University of South Australia

    Contains information about the school's staff, its advisory board, and details about student life inside the facility.

  • University of Technology, Sydney

    Presents the school's offering of undergraduate and postgraduate courses. With contact information.

Submit a site to this category