Halloween Movie in the Best of the Web Directory

Halloween Movie

Top / Arts / Movies / Titles / Halloween Series

The "Halloween" series is a group of horror films which consists of "Halloween" (1978); "Halloween II" (1981); "Halloween III: Season of the Witch" (1982); "Halloween 4: Return of Michael Myers" (1988); "Halloween 55: The Revenge of Michael Myers" (1989); "Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers" (1995); Halloween H20: 20 Years Later" (1998); "Halloween: Resurrection" (2002); "Halloween" (2007); and "Halloween II" (2009).
  • Halloween Escape From Haddonfield

    Fan-based website offering reviews, multimedia clips, and movie scripts from the Halloween series.

  • HalloweenFlash

    Offers flash movie clips from all Halloween films. Also features theatrical trailers, behind the scenes information, pictures, sounds, and more.

  • HalloweenMovies.com

    The official website of Michael Myers. Provides movie images, trailers, and a message board.

  • IMDb: Halloween (1978)

    Provides a synopsis of the original Halloween movie with cast list and trailer.

See Also:
Submit a site to this category