Die Hard Series in the Best of the Web Directory

Die Hard Series

Top / Arts / Movies / Titles / Die Hard Series

The Die Hard series is a series of four action films which include Die Hard (1988), Die Hard 2 (1990), Die Hard with a Vengeance (1995), and Live Free or Die Hard (2007). They are all about New York City detective John McClane (played by Bruce Willis) who has a knack for ending up fighting terrorists.
    See Also:
    Submit a site to this category