Australian Literary Awards in the Best of the Web Directory

Australian Literary Awards

Top / Arts / Literature / World Literature / Australian / Awards

For websites relating to Australian literature awards, competitions and prizes.
  • The Australian Vogel Literary Award

    Gives the history of the award plus details of previous winners and current entries.

  • Miles Franklin Award

    Provides an overview of the award with details of applications, previous winners, news and contacts.

  • The Ned Kelly Awards

    Details of award offered by the Crime Writers Association of Australia. Includes a list of previous winners plus details of nominations and membership.

  • The Stella Prize

    Annual literary prize for Australian women's writing. Awards a cash prize and extensive marketing and publicity to the winning book.

Submit a site to this category