Gundam X in the Best of the Web Directory

Gundam X

Top / Arts / Animation / Anime / Titles / Gundam / Gundam X

The anime TV show entitled "After War Gundam X" is set in an alternate universe called After War Era. There are 39 episodes in this series.

  • Afterwar GX Version 2.0

    Read details on the summary of the After War, episode guide, mecha, and character profiles.

  • Phoenixfyre

    Details the After War Gundam X series. Also contains reviews and a shrine to the character Jamil Neate.

Submit a site to this category