Unclaimed Profile: This business may have incorrect or misleading details that have not been verified. If you are the business owner, click here to claim and correct this profile. Claim this Business
Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC
127 Da Vinci Drive
Nokomis, FL 34275 US
Categories

About Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC

When you are looking for Nokomis, FL Home Inspections then look no further than SafeBuy Home Inspections. We have decades of experience in the construction and home inspection fields, and we use that to provide you with detailed and thorough inspections unlike anyone else. Our reports give you a full picture of the state of a property and provide all the tools you need for successful negotiations.


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map
  • 4-point Inspections
  • Pool Inspections
  • Roof Inspections
  • Termite Inspections
  • Wind Mitigation

Languages

  • English

Hours of Operation

Hours of operation not available for this business.

Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Sarah Hart
    Sarah Hart
    12/16/2021

    Don has conducted several home inspections for me. Not only is he detailed but extremely professional. I can count on him for last minute inspections which in this market happens a lot. I can't say enough positive things about Don's quality home inspection for my clients and for me! Highly recommend!!

    Re: Don has conducted several ...
    Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC replied on Friday, December 17th 2021

    Sara, Thank you for the kind review. It's always a pleasure working with you.

    Review source: Google
  • Joe Ray
    Joe Ray
    12/15/2021

    Highly recommended!

    We were in the process of buying our first home. Everything looked great so we made an offer.

    We ended up using Safe Buy home inspections

    Don was our inspector and a real pleasure to work with, always available to answer questions, easy going, extremely knowledgable and really set our mind at ease.

    He pointed out everything in detail and provided us with a login portal where the whole inspection was documented with photos as well as any forms/ info we needed for insurance & repair quotes.

    He probably saved us over $20,000 of unforeseen repairs on that home. (We passed on the house)

    This was an excellent experience all around.

    If you're in need of a home inspection I would start here.

    Joe

    Re: Highly recommended! We w ...
    Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC replied on Friday, December 17th 2021

    Joe, Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure working with you. I'm glad that you were able to use this home inspection process to find the perfect home for you and your family.

    Review source: Google
  • Chris Tiffin
    Chris Tiffin
    10/15/2021

    Don is very professional, competent and easy to work with!
    He did an excellent job of summarizing any issues in his complete report and provided useful recommendations.
    I would not hesitate to recommend him and will use no one else in any future inspections!
    Thank you Don for your expertise
    Dr. Tiffin

    Review source: Google
  • Jeremy Freeman
    Jeremy Freeman
    10/14/2021

    I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Safe Buy. Scheduling and making an appointment was really easy. I also wanted the pool inspected and Don was really knowledgeable when it came to the pool. I was also satisfied with the way he did the report. Not only did you get a written report, but also photos, so you could see what was being explained. Highly recommend.

    Review source: Google
  • Scott Harlor
    Scott Harlor
    10/13/2021

    Great experience. Don did a great job for us. He schedule our inspection quickly and within our schedule. His inspection was thorough. He worked with our real estate agents wonderfully as well since we were coming out of state. I appreciate all his efforts.

    Re: Great experience. Don d ...
    Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC replied on Thursday, October 14th 2021

    Thank you Scott it was a pleasure meeting you and Dee. I appreciate your business.

    Review source: Google
  • Chris Sehnert
    Chris Sehnert
    10/13/2021

    Chris Sehnert opted not to leave a text review of Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC

    Review source: Google
  • Gene Alcorn
    Gene Alcorn
    10/12/2021

    Don was as professional as they come, everything from his reliability to his response time. Without a doubt one of the most thorough home inspectors around! His pricing is fair and clear. He is very knowledgeable and can explain things to you openly and clearly! I would recommend Don and his Safe Buy Home Inspection company to anyone on any home! I know if I ever need another home inspection done he will be my very first call!

    Re: Don was as professional a ...
    Safe Buy Home Inspections LLC replied on Tuesday, October 12th 2021

    Thank you Gene. Congratulations on your new home. It was a pleasure working with you.

    Review source: Google
  • Tony Conte
    Tony Conte
    10/06/2021

    Don was great, very professional and did a thorough job. Easy to work with, straight forward pricing, the whole process was a breeze

    Review source: Google
  • james monkowski
    james monkowski
    09/15/2021

    Don, was thorough and professional while conducting the home inspection. He took the time to explain his findings. He pointed out the both the good and bad aspects of the home. He made sure we understood his findings and answered any questions we had. The report was thorough and easy to understand, and well written.
    I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for this type of service.

    Jim

    Review source: Google
  • George S
    George S
    07/30/2021

    Donald & Safe Buy inspections was very thorough, professional & helpful with all of our inspections and I would highly recommend.

    Thanks Don!

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
A+ Inspections
A+ Inspections

1035 E Vista Way 104
Vista, CA 92084 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing
Canberra Building Inspections
Canberra Building Inspections

5/1 Flecker Place
Florey, ACT 26150 AU

5.0
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Golden Gate Home Inspections
Golden Gate Home Inspections

201 Spear St Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105 US

5.0
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.