10 Verified Reviews
Rapid Building Inspections Sydney
Categories

About Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

From the Rapid Building Inspections Sydney website:
Sydney's most affordable building and pest inspections with the latest technology and best value service. Call 02 7200 5610 and get an inspection today.


Location & Directions

list-map

Services We Offer

Business to Business, Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

Hours of Operation

Hours of operation not available for this business.

Rapid Building Inspections Sydney Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • leon sutton
    leon sutton
    12/02/2021

    leon sutton opted not to leave a text review of Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

    Review source: Google
  • Candi Wallis
    Candi Wallis
    11/16/2021

    Andrew was courteous, punctual and professional, providing a detailed report and photos within an hour of completing the inspection. He even called to explain findings in detail. I highly recommend this service, which exceeded my expectations.

    Re: Andrew was courteous, pun ...
    Rapid Building Inspections Sydney replied on Thursday, November 25th 2021

    Hi Candi, many thanks for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We have also passed on your comments to Andrew.

    Review source: Google
  • Ravi Chauhan
    Ravi Chauhan
    10/12/2021

    Inspector in Melbourne was quite rude and not helpful at all. Very sad to see the behavior.

    Re: Inspector in Melbourne wa ...
    Rapid Building Inspections Sydney replied on Wednesday, October 13th 2021

    Hi Ravi, we are sorry to hear that you feel that your experience with our inspector was less than satisfactory. If you have any suggestions of we could have done better please let us know. We can be contacted at [email protected] Many thanks.

    Review source: Google
  • Kelly May
    Kelly May
    09/16/2021

    So quick, thorough, professional and answered all our questions. Thank you!

    Re: So quick, thorough, profe ...
    Rapid Building Inspections Sydney replied on Monday, September 20th 2021

    Hi Kelly, many thanks for your feedback and best of luck with your ongoing purchase!

    Review source: Google
  • AW Jobs
    AW Jobs
    09/03/2021

    Rapid Building Inspections provided prompt and accurate building inspections, with our constant dates changes they were always willing to change and adapt. They found defects on my new house I would have never thought of. The office team also provided friendly and prompt after service help also, when others will not. Friendly, helpful solid advice. Would use them again.

    Re: Rapid Building Inspection ...
    Rapid Building Inspections Sydney replied on Friday, September 3rd 2021

    Hi Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are please to hear you were satisfied both with the report as well as the customer service! We would love to work again on your behalf in the future.

    Review source: Google
  • Kim Huynh
    Kim Huynh
    08/27/2021

    Excellent detailed report with photos. Highly recommend!

    Re: Excellent detailed report ...
    Rapid Building Inspections Sydney replied on Friday, September 3rd 2021

    Hi Kim, many thanks for your feedback. We are please to hear the report was as detailed as you were expecting.

    Review source: Google
  • Hussein Sarokhan
    Hussein Sarokhan
    08/12/2021

    Hussein Sarokhan opted not to leave a text review of Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

    Review source: Google
  • Ellen Diomampo
    Ellen Diomampo
    06/11/2021

    Ellen Diomampo opted not to leave a text review of Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

    Review source: Google
  • Nikolaos Mouzouros
    Nikolaos Mouzouros
    05/11/2021

    Nikolaos Mouzouros opted not to leave a text review of Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

    Review source: Google
  • Archie Ung
    Archie Ung
    04/18/2021

    Archie Ung opted not to leave a text review of Rapid Building Inspections Sydney

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
RVM Construction
RVM Construction

CA US

4.5
8 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Speedy Septic
Speedy Septic

OR US

4.6
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Pine Valley Packaging
Pine Valley Packaging

4.4
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.