10 Verified Reviews
Prompt Building Inspections WA
21 Frawley Gardens
Murdoch, WA 61500 AU
Categories

About Prompt Building Inspections WA

We inspect houses in Perth and the surrounding areas of Western Australia. We do the structural inspection, and more. We also will do your termite and timber pest inspections. Our prices are competitive. Your inspection will be done by a registered builde

From the Prompt Building Inspections WA website:
Pay just $55 for a Termite Inspection with our heavily discounted Building and Termite Inspection Packages. These packages offer great value from just $440. Book online now to save time and money! Jon Graham is a Registered Builder with 20 years experience both building and inspecting homes in Perth, WA.


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map

Services We Offer

Inspection and Maintenance, Prompt Building Inspections WA

  • Building Inspections
  • Termite Inspections

Business Details

No. of Employees No. of Locations Year Founded
1 1 2020

Languages

  • English

Hours of Operation

Day Opens Closes
Sunday Closed
Monday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM 5:30 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed

Media Gallery


Prompt Building Inspections WA Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Emma Nylin
    Emma Nylin
    12/06/2021

    I used Jon to inspect my new build and cannot recommend him enough! He was both professional and affordable.

    Re: I used Jon to inspect my ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Tuesday, December 7th 2021

    Thanks Emma. I hope you enjoy your lovely new home!!

    Review source: Google
  • Alan Quan
    Alan Quan
    11/07/2021

    5 stars. Excellent.

    Re: 5 stars. Excellent. ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Monday, November 8th 2021

    Thanks Alan :)

    Review source: Google
  • Anthony Zanin
    Anthony Zanin
    10/28/2021

    Highly recommend Jon to anyone who needs a building and pest inspection done quickly. Very professional and great detailed reports. Thanks Jon

    Re: Highly recommend Jon to a ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Thursday, October 28th 2021

    Thanks Anthony!! My pleasure ?

    Review source: Google
  • Sarah Wieriks
    Sarah Wieriks
    09/10/2021

    Spoke to Jon looking for a building inspection on the house we are going to buy, he couldn't do it as he was very busy and I needed it done asap but he was very helpful and explained to whole process to me and gave me some great tips. Thank you Jon.

    Re: Spoke to Jon looking for ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Friday, September 10th 2021

    Thanks Sarah :)

    Review source: Google
  • Melanie Thorpe
    Melanie Thorpe
    08/19/2021

    O&A signed on the Wednesday, emailed Jon on the Sunday, reports (structural and termite) completed by the following Thursday with thorough details, recommendations and photos. Responsive, communicative and professional! Thanks, Jon!

    Re: O&A signed on the Wednesd ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Thursday, August 19th 2021

    Thanks Mel!! All the best with your new home.

    Review source: Google
  • Marc Ricketts
    Marc Ricketts
    08/13/2021

    Marc Ricketts opted not to leave a text review of Prompt Building Inspections WA

    Review source: Google
  • Alison Wong
    Alison Wong
    04/20/2021

    Thanks, Jon, we really appreciate your comprehensive report and the timeliness of your replies to our questions. Alison

    Re: Thanks, Jon, we really ap ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Tuesday, April 20th 2021

    Thank you Alison. My pleasure.

    Review source: Google
  • Lauren O'Neil
    Lauren O'Neil
    03/09/2021

    I cannot recommend Jon highly enough. As a first home buyer I had no idea what I was doing and Jon went above and beyond to assist me and put me at ease. The report I received (in a speedy turn around time) was easy to understand and included photos and recommendations. A fantastic service at a good price. Really reliable and efficient. Thanks again Jon.

    Re: I cannot recommend Jon hi ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Tuesday, March 9th 2021

    Thank you for your review Lauren. It means a lot to me. Im glad I was able to help you as I know you needed it done urgently.

    Review source: Google
  • Rini Angreani
    Rini Angreani
    02/23/2021

    Jon went beyond what was required and gave detailed inspections. Communication was great - questions were answered promptly. Would recommend and use again!

    Re: Jon went beyond what was ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Tuesday, February 23rd 2021

    Thank you Rini, don't hesitate to let me know if you have any further questions.

    Review source: Google
  • Lyla Rovello
    Lyla Rovello
    12/18/2020

    Jon is incredibly professional and passionate about his services and expertise. His integrity and knowledge are second to none. I can honestly say I've never had such a wonderful combination of high quality work and kind, helpful advice that goes above and beyond expectations. I wouldn't hesitate to hire or recommend him.

    Re: Jon is incredibly profess ...
    Prompt Building Inspections WA replied on Saturday, December 19th 2020

    Thank you for the kind review Lyla. I hope you enjoy your Xmas and your new home.

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.