Unclaimed Profile: This business may have incorrect or misleading details that have not been verified. If you are the business owner, click here to claim and correct this profile. Claim this Business
Jum-Pawn-It
6542 Magnolia Ave.
Riverside, CA 92506 US
Categories

About Jum-Pawn-It

Jum-Pawn-It is one of Riverside's favorite and oldest pawnshops. With a friendly staff, an open and clean storefront, and a wide selection of in-store shopping. Jum-Pawn-It is the first choice for obtaining personal loans, buying tools, electronics, and other used goods, or selling broken and used gold. Come in to Jum-Pawn-It today to check out our wide selection or get fast cash!


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map
  • Pawn Shop

Languages

  • English

Hours of Operation

Hours of operation not available for this business.

Media Gallery


Jum-Pawn-It Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Brock Adcock
    Brock Adcock
    12/03/2021

    Went into the shop and was greeted by a guy who asked me what I needed. Tried to show him what I wanted to sell he said "no just tell me" so I tell him and he tells me to go to the counter and have the young lady help me. The young lady then has to ask him what he thinks of my items.. you know the ones he didn't want to see. They turn down most of my items and then offer me next to nothing for one of them. Pawn shops are so frustrating. It's like they're in a business they really don't want to be in. I don't know about this place guys.

    Review source: Google
  • Jeremy Dorough
    Jeremy Dorough
    11/04/2021

    Always respectful, always courteous. Trustworthy and honest. Julien is a great guy.

    Review source: Google
  • Kyle Batey
    Kyle Batey
    10/26/2021

    Jum-Pawn-It is amazing!! Great prices and very helpful! If you are in need of cash go here and see Brian. His customer service is OUTSTANDING! I love walking into a business being treated like family. Thank you Jum-Pawn-It! I will be back :)
    Kyle B.

    Review source: Google
  • richard chaboya
    richard chaboya
    10/26/2021

    The young lady Pricilla was very professional and helpful. 10/10 Would recommend.

    Review source: Google
  • breanna lepe
    breanna lepe
    10/26/2021

    Went in with my dad to get his gun license and was super weary because my dad barley speaks any English but pricilla was super patient and helpful! Definitely good people at this shop

    Review source: Google
  • Jazmin Perez
    Jazmin Perez
    10/26/2021

    This place is awesome, love coming here especially for their jewelry sales. Best pawn in the area

    Review source: Google
  • Jaybird
    Jaybird
    09/30/2021

    I miss the old owners.

    Update;
    I should have posted this months ago, but I forgot. I went back to give it another shot and they were awesome. Very helpful and friendly. Found exactly what I was looking for and they even marked it down a little more for me. My previous review was right when they had taken over as the new owners and after thinking about it for a bit, I realized they must have been stressed out with all the frustrations of taking this business and making it their own. Anyhow, you guys are doing a great job and I look forward to stopping by again soon!

    Re: I miss the old owners. U ...
    Jum-Pawn-It replied on Friday, February 26th 2021

    We thank you for your business and hopefully be able to earn those five stars next time. Thank you.

    Review source: Google
  • David Ingram
    David Ingram
    07/05/2021

    David Ingram opted not to leave a text review of Jum-Pawn-It

    Review source: Google
  • Josh McKinley
    Josh McKinley
    06/29/2021

    Brought 18k gold and diamond ring in. They told me it was 10k and sapphires. I had three jewelry stores test it and even myself with acid and diamond tester and its 18k and diamonds. This business has to lie to make money.

    Re: Brought 18k gold and diam ...
    Jum-Pawn-It replied on Tuesday, June 29th 2021

    We apologize for your most recent visit. Please reach out to a manager at your earliest convenience and I'm sure we can further assist you.

    Review source: Google
  • Mathew Manning
    Mathew Manning
    05/08/2021

    DO NOT SELL HERE!! complete waste of time. I called prior to coming in to ensure I wouldnt be wasting my time with someone who isnt interested. The appraisal was despicable the staff are ignorant or told to purposely act so.

    Re: DO NOT SELL HERE!! comple ...
    Jum-Pawn-It replied on Wednesday, June 16th 2021

    We apologize for not being able to come to an agreement. It is difficult to come to a proper valuation over the phone and we always state that we cannot guarantee a price over the phone. Please reach out to management if you have any other comments or questions. We'd be happy to help.

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
Rubinoff Jewelry
Rubinoff Jewelry

512 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10024 US

5.0
2 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Gold Rush Refiners
Gold Rush Refiners

567 92nd St
Brooklyn, NY 11209 US

5.0
4 Verified Reviews
View Listing
G M Z Jewelry, Inc
G M Z Jewelry, Inc

66 W 47th St Unit 17
New York, NY 10036 US

5.0
2 Verified Reviews
View Listing
San Diego Jewelry Buyers
San Diego Jewelry Buyers

861 6th Ave
San Diego, CA 92101 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.