10 Verified Reviews
Audi San Juan
1001 E Expressway 83
San Juan, TX 78589 US
Categories

About Audi San Juan

Our Audi dealership always has a wide selection and competitive prices. We've served hundreds of customers from McAllen, Edinburg and Pharr.


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map

Services We Offer

New vehicle sales

Pre-owned vehicle sales

Audi Care Protection

Parts

Service Specials

Financing

Search tool

Fleet sales

Payment Estimator

Bodyshop

  • Car Dealership

Hours of Operation

Hours of operation not available for this business.

Detailed Business Description

Our dealership stocks a wide range of new vehicles from Audi and other top manufacturers. We also offer a selection of used vehicles and certified pre-owned Audi cars. You can browse our comprehensive inventory in person or online.

The financial staff at Audi San Juan is able to provide expert advice when you're seeking your new vehicle at an affordable price, offering car loans and leases. Customers can also take advantage of our knowledgeable car repair technicians and a fully stocked inventory of Audi certified parts.

Whether you're looking for a new Audi or a pre-owned vehicle, Audi San Juan is ready to serve you!


Audi San Juan Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Sofia Salas
    Sofia Salas
    12/20/2021

    Sofia Salas opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Danilo Salinas
    Danilo Salinas
    12/11/2021

    Danilo Salinas opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Susan Dillard
    Susan Dillard
    12/10/2021

    Susan Dillard opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Rosalia Ochoa
    Rosalia Ochoa
    12/10/2021

    Since moving back to the valley in June, my car has had nothing but issues. I got my car's yearly maintenance done in September 2021 at Audi San Juan. By the end of October, my car was flashing the oil symbol. The car had no oil when the guy at AutoZone topped it off. Come today, December 2021, and my car's coolant symbol flashed as I was driving, coincidentally by Audi San Juan. I call and verify that they can top off the coolant, and I stop. They take my car in and return it in less than 15 minutes. As I finish my business and return home, the coolant symbol starts flashing again! I finally got home and decided to pop the hood to realize they dared to lie to my face. They did not refill the coolant at all! Before this service, only two dealerships have serviced my car for the past six years, South and North Austin Audi, and I never had an issue with the dealerships being scammers.

    Re: Since moving back to the ...
    Audi San Juan replied on Saturday, December 11th 2021

    Rosalia, thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We strive to constantly deliver experiences worth bragging about, so we are saddened to see this is the impression you were left with. After some investigation, it was discovered that our service team topped off the coolant in your vehicle, which was free of charge. There is a possibility that your vehicle has a leak, which would explain why so much coolant was lost in that amount of time. Every vehicle's health is extremely important to us, so I am a bit concerned that this is the case. When you have a moment, please contact me directly at [email protected]… and I will be happy to speak with you one-on-one about this matter. Thank you for your time, and I hope to hear from you soon. - Ira Garcia, Service Manager

    Review source: Google
  • Roberto Prieto Harris
    Roberto Prieto Harris
    12/10/2021

    Roberto Prieto Harris opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Vanessa Orta
    Vanessa Orta
    12/09/2021

    Vanessa Orta opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Dulce Aída
    Dulce Aída
    12/08/2021

    Got my yearly service done by Frank V. He got my vehicle in and out of the shop the same day! My car was running and even looked brand new. His customer service is awesome and he even kept me updated throughout the day how my car was doing. As always, Audi with amazing customer service and quality vehicles! :)

    Re: Got my yearly service don ...
    Audi San Juan replied on Wednesday, December 8th 2021

    Dulce, we are overjoyed to know Frank provided an experience that was nothing short of perfect! Thanks so much for choosing us, and let us know if there is anything we can do to help in the future! :) - The Team at Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Graciela Gutierrez
    Graciela Gutierrez
    12/04/2021

    Graciela Gutierrez opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Raju Rao
    Raju Rao
    12/02/2021

    Raju Rao opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
  • Vivian Garza
    Vivian Garza
    11/27/2021

    Vivian Garza opted not to leave a text review of Audi San Juan

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
NJ State Auto Used Cars
NJ State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306 US

4.4
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Audi Shrewsbury
Audi Shrewsbury

67 Main St
Boylston, MA 1505 US

4.7
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Gallo Volvo
Gallo Volvo

70 Gold Star Blvd
Worcester, MA 1606 US

5.0
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Ira Toyota of Tewksbury
Ira Toyota of Tewksbury

468 Main St
Tewksbury, MA 1876 US

4.6
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.