10 Verified Reviews
Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge
1810 Auto Center Dr
Antioch, CA 94509 US

About Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Visit our dealership in Antioch to find a variety of new & used cars, trucks & SUVs. We serve Fairfield, Tracy & Albany area residents with the latest vehicles from Chrysler, Dodge & Jeep like the Ram 1500, Charger, Challenger, Durango, Grand Cherokee, Town & Country & 200.

Location & Directions

Get Directions

Services We Offer

New vehicle sales

Used vehicle sales

Factory Specials

Body shop



Financing Center

Car finder tool

Hours of Operation

Hours of operation not available for this business.

Detailed Business Description

Visit Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge when considering purchasing your next vehicle. From new cars to certified pre-owned vehicles, Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge stocks a wide range of vehicles so you'll be able to find your perfect match. At our showroom, find convertibles, hatchbacks, SUVs, sedans, vans, and more all available for sale or lease.

Whether you're shopping online or at our showroom, browse our comprehensive inventory and utilize our professional and knowledgeable staff members on hand for assistance with financing, leasing, and purchasing.

Need a repair? Schedule your repair or service needs with our mechanics who are equipped to cover all your routine maintenance needs. Should you prefer to do the work yourself, we also stock a comprehensive range of certified parts.

Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge Reviews
  • Selene Cortes
    Selene Cortes

    Excelente servicio mi esposo tubo un inconveniente con su crédito y el señor Arnold y Edgar son muy amables volveremos pronto por una Chevy Silverado.

    Review source: Google
  • Jamar Martin
    Jamar Martin

    Everyone at the company was friendly and eager to help. I want to say Archie is the definition of exemplary costumer service and honestly I had hesitant on coming to even purchase a vehicle from you guys however Archie won my family and myself over with the knowlage of the cars on the lot and listening to what it was I was actually looking for. If it wasn't for him I know I would have left without a car that day. So thank you so much Archi I look forward to having more business with you in the future ?

    Review source: Google
  • Wade Peoples
    Wade Peoples

    Parts Department is great. Walter is always friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work guys.

    Re: Parts Department is great ...
    Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge replied on Friday, December 3rd 2021

    We are happy to pass along your positive review to our Parts Department. Thank you so much for this kind review. We appreciate you!

    Review source: Google
  • Golden State Hotshot LLC
    Golden State Hotshot LLC

    Thanks Dean Driver and Monty for making my experience a good one.

    Re: Thanks Dean Driver and Mo ...
    Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge replied on Friday, December 3rd 2021

    We appreciate you and your time! If you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!!

    Review source: Google
  • ric amestoy
    ric amestoy

    Great people and good customer service.

    Re: Great people and good cus ...
    Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge replied on Friday, November 19th 2021

    Thank you Ric for letting us know how we did! We hope you have a wonderful day!!

    Review source: Google
  • Camile Whitmore- Shar Pei
    Camile Whitmore- Shar Pei

    We have been a customer here for decades. We are saddened at their declining customer service. We purchased our 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 because it has a lifetime powertrain warranty. We have followed all the protocols to maintain this warranty. We have zero interest in allowing Dodge to buy back this Warranty. About 2 years ago the transmission light began to come on occasionally while we towed our trailer. We made an appointment. We came in to the service dept. They would look at it , attempt to make repairs , we would take the truck out again and it would do exactly the same thing. This happened a total of four times. This was beginning to frustrate me. The last time the light came on, we took it to AutoZone and have them read the codes. At this point it had thrown 13 transmission codes. I should mention during this incident I videoed the incident and mentioned at what point during our trip, the elevation and they could see what the gauges were doing. Armed with the documents and video, I made an appointment. it took two weeks for me to get into see them. They knew that it was for the transmission because I showed them the read out. It took them 2 weeks for transmission tech to actually see my truck. They claimed they had to read the codes before they could schedule the tech. This was the beginning of a long frustrating process with little communication. This is how it went. Our service advisor was Eric. Eric would say we should know something by Wednesday. That day would come and go. I would call, call and call again. I would leave a message after message and he would never call back. I would drive down there and he wasn't there. I would leave a note for him and he would not call back. When he finally calls me, he would know nothing. Our truck was being torn down for a month. they kept trying to buy back our warranty. We feel they were trying to intimidate us to sell it back to them. After 2 months I began spamming Dodge CEO and his support staff begging for assistance. They finally intervened and stuff began to happen. Then Antioch Dodge finally hired a new service manager Vince and eventually our truck finally got repaired. It was an infuriating process with ZERO communication from our service advisor!! Our Truck went in there on June 14 and it was there 2.5 months. I will say this once Mike McDonald and the new service advisor Vince got involved it went much faster. However I should not of had to take it that far and it should never have to be so hard to get those people on the phone.

    Re: We have been a customer h ...
    Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge replied on Friday, November 19th 2021

    Thank you Camile for letting us know how we did. Unfortunately, it looks like we missed many opportunities to provide you that excellent service you so rightly deserved. We have made many changes since this visit and we are happy to hear Vince stepped up and helped you. However, that does not take away your experience. We do not want to see you go and if there is anything we can do to help, please let us know. We do appreciate you. We hope you stay safe and take care.

    Review source: Google
  • Gonzalo Cortes
    Gonzalo Cortes

    Worse dealer ever. Look at your contract before you leave after you signed it. They try to change my contact with a way higher Interest rates

    Re: Worse dealer ever. Look a ...
    Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge replied on Friday, October 15th 2021

    Good Morning Gonzalo. We are sorry to hear of your experience. Unfortunately, we are unable to locate your account with the name you are providing. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Relations Department at 925-756-6360 Thank you and have a wonderful day.

    Review source: Google
  • Lynda Taylor
    Lynda Taylor

    Lynda Taylor opted not to leave a text review of Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

    Review source: Google
  • Lisa Fleig
    Lisa Fleig

    Lisa Fleig opted not to leave a text review of Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge

    Review source: Google

    Terrible service here. the Technician that worked on my vehicle left bolts loose and left some sensors disconnected. I highly recommend you not servicing your vehicle here.

    Re: Terrible service here. th ...
    Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge replied on Friday, September 24th 2021

    Thank you MP Outdoors. We are incredibly sorry to hear of this experience. We hope you were able to contact the Service Department with all of your concerns. If you haven't please feel free to contact Customer Relations at 925-756-6360 Thank you and have a wonderful day.

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
New Jersey State Auto Used Cars
New Jersey State Auto Used Cars

406 Sip Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306 US

10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Tom Wood Subaru
Tom Wood Subaru

3230 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240 US

10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Mercedes Benz of Valencia
Mercedes Benz of Valencia

23355 Valencia Blvd
Valencia, CA 91355 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing
Gillman Nissan of Fort Bend
Gillman Nissan of Fort Bend

26001 Southwest Fwy
Rosenberg, TX 77471 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.