20 Verified Reviews
All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections
300 E. Marceau St.
St. Louis, MO 63111 US
Categories

Where do you need sewer cleaning?

Call Now: 877-230-6363

About All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections

ANY DRAIN ! ANY TIME !
We specialize in all aspect of drain cleaning & sewer location services we are dedicated to giving you fast, friendly and reliable service. Our drain cleaning tech's are available at any time of day.


Location & Directions

Get Directions
list-map
  • drain cleaner
  • Hydro Jetting Services
  • Water Main & Sewer Installation & Repair

Business Details

No. of Employees No. of Locations Year Founded
N/A N/A 2021

Languages

  • English

Hours of Operation

Day Opens Closes
Sunday Open 24 hours!
Monday Open 24 hours!
Tuesday Open 24 hours!
Wednesday Open 24 hours!
Thursday Open 24 hours!
Friday Open 24 hours!
Saturday Open 24 hours!

All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections Reviews
LEAVE REVIEW FOR BUSINESS
  • Kaytelyn Hargraves
    Kaytelyn Hargraves
    11/27/2022

    They did an amazing job! Quick and professional service with good prices! Definitely would recommend.

    Re: They did an amazing job! ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Sunday, November 27th 2022

    Thank you

    Review source: Google
  • Velva Hargraves
    Velva Hargraves
    11/27/2022

    They did a great job getting my drain cleaned

    Re: They did a great job gett ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Sunday, November 27th 2022

    Thank you

    Review source: Google
  • Mike Wilson
    Mike Wilson
    11/12/2022

    Mike Wilson opted not to leave a text review of All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections

    Review source: Google
  • Alex Boa
    Alex Boa
    11/12/2022

    Efficient, reasonably priced. Would recommend.

    Re: Efficient, reasonably pri ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Sunday, November 13th 2022

    Thank you

    Review source: Google
  • Doug Gavin
    Doug Gavin
    11/12/2022

    They showed up about an hour later than predicted, but service was professional and friendly. They had no difficulty cleaning out our lines, and cleaning up afterwards in a timely manner.

    Re: They showed up about an h ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Sunday, November 13th 2022

    We apologize for running late sometimes it’s unavoidable. Thank you for the review

    Review source: Google
  • Will Godfrey
    Will Godfrey
    11/08/2022

    I had a great experience with All Service. They were responsive, prompt, and competitively priced. They cleared out a 3" floor drain in my basement that was clogged up, and gave me good advice about other issues I inquired about. Will definitely call them again in the future.

    Re: I had a great experience ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Wednesday, November 9th 2022

    Thank you for the opportunity

    Review source: Google
  • H T
    H T
    11/08/2022

    Tracy and his team are my go to guys for any drain problems. They are always fast, efficient, reasonable, and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Re: Tracy and his team are my ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Wednesday, November 9th 2022

    Thank you

    Review source: Google
  • dUb Flow
    dUb Flow
    11/08/2022

    Very professional, next day appointment, arrived at the estimated time given the day prior, and they were in and out in a matter of minutes. Exceptional service.

    Re: Very professional, next d ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Wednesday, November 9th 2022

    Thank you

    Review source: Google
  • Julia Raquel
    Julia Raquel
    11/08/2022

    Great service! The owner was professional, quick and his crew got the job done perfectly! Couldn’t recommend All Service enough!

    Re: Great service! The owner ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Wednesday, November 9th 2022

    Thank uou

    Review source: Google
  • Michael Davis
    Michael Davis
    11/01/2022

    Thought I had a problem with sewer and since I have a crawl space and not a basement they charged us 375$ just to look I would think that is price gouging at its finest

    Re: Thought I had a problem w ...
    All Service Drain & Sewer Inspections replied on Tuesday, November 8th 2022

    We apologize for your bad experience. We always quote on the phone and also onsite before we start the job. We publish our prices on Google and many other platforms. The price for a sewer cleaning is $150 and the price for a sewer inspection is an additional $150. The tech charged an extra 75 to drag all the equipment under your crawl space. We’re sorry you feel this way but all pricing was told to you before we did the job so you could have said no. Our prices is very competitive and we stand behind our work.

    Review source: Google
You May Also Consider
Cardinal Plumbing & Electric
Cardinal Plumbing & Electric

287 Noftall Gdns Noftall GDNS
Peterborough, ON K9H 0G8 CA

4.9
10 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Professional Plumbers Denver
Professional Plumbers Denver

4400 S Quebec St H-208
Denver, CO 80237 US

4.6
30 Verified Reviews
View Listing
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Greater Fort Smith
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Greater Fort Smith

5100 S 35th St
Fort Smith, AR 72903 US

No Reviews Yet
View Listing

Showcasing Businesses Since 1994

Best of the Web is an online platform connecting businesses and consumers backed by our team of editors. Our team verifies every business, product, and service before it gets listed in our directory and offers everyone the peace of mind that the products and services they’re looking for have been stamped as the Best of the Web.